Men looking for Women in Uyo, Akwa Ibom

Thursday, 22 March 2018
    Rich sugar daddy is interested in beautiful girls that know how to do it
Get paid if you know how to do it very well when it comes to the area for them to penetrate on you…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Hello ladies Our Hookup Time Start Now Get Connected
Time is acceptable hookup and get paid instantly just WhatsApp Mr Frank 08125326446
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  Connect to top rich sugardaddies call agent stanley on 08119128895
life is easy with the right connection, rich sugar daddies are now available in your state and…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 19 March 2018
    Akwa ibom business men rich sugar daddies hookup Today
Are you a female and you are from akwa ibom u need rich sugar daddy just WhatsApp Mr Frank…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
    Please call Mr Frank 08125326446 to connect you to rich sugar daddies
Connect yourself from rich sugar daddies just WhatsApp Mr Frank 08125326446
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Sunday, 18 March 2018
    richest sugar daddies in Nigeria
Nigeria sugar daddies are available just hookup and get paid 08125326446
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
    sugar daddies connection in Akwa ibom state
The richest sugar daddies in town are from akwa ibom get instant connection just WhatsApp…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Friday, 16 March 2018
  Daddy want a pussy
Can u fuck and suck daddy needs u call him on 09021785976
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Handle sugar daddy very well and get high payment
Dr Solomon can get you connected to a rich sugar daddy WhatsApp or call him on 09024202593
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Saturday, 10 March 2018
    Hook-up and don't expose any sexual art to anybody get paid before sex
Are you interested in hooking up with rich sugar daddy Hook-up and get paid WhatsApp me on…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Nice Akwa Ibom Student Happy Hook-up With sugar daddy Payment Mode is 100%?
Akwa ibom great student should Hook-up with rich sugar daddy call or WhatsApp Dr Solomon…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Thursday, 1 March 2018
    Pernight #150,000 from rich sugar daddy get connected call Mr Paul 09024202593
Responsible girls or boys should WhatsApp me 09024202593
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    WhatsApp 08113213653
I'm a super mummy agent connect with a sugar mummy if you are good in be Are you good in bed…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Thursday, 8 February 2018
    The room to sugar daddy is always available 08080073580
Hook up with rich sugar daddy and have th courage to face your financial problems if you are…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 5 February 2018
    Render your sexual urge with rich sugar daddy and get paid as you want
Rich sugar DADDY available in your location call agent James on 08118183634
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
  Hookup with sugar mummy
Sugar mummy needs a young man to satisfy her to the fullest. She pays nicely though. Call mr…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  Are you good in bed? 07012211148
Meet with a natured and matured sugar MUM this January and get attention and affection… CALL MR…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Rich sugar daddy is available call us on 08077331573 for more info...
Sugar daddy is in town, call/whatsapp on 08077331575. (Onitsha, Anambra)in all over nigeria Clear…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    Rich sugar daddy connection. 07034704102
Sugar daddy needs a sugar girl that can fuck very well. I will pay. Cal if interested.
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 18 December 2017
  Do you need hookup both sugar mommy or daddy? contact agent via 09032648589
Meet just once with a wealthy man and get paid instantly and handsomely with sex with a man…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Hookup with sugar mummy
Get hooked up with nice and mature sugar mummy with mature intuitions. Hookup line 09038598456
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Thursday, 16 November 2017
    Rice sugar mummy needed.
Need sugar mummy that will not complain that she's tired during s*x. If u know u can't last on bed…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 6 November 2017
    Urgent sugar daddy hookup call/whatsapp us on 08105501831
delete poverty away from your life by hooking up with a sugar daddy we are in need of beautiful…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Friday, 13 October 2017
    sugar daddy is available call/WhatsApp us on 08105501831
Admin I need u to get me a very young lady to be part of my life I am ready to pay her anything so…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 18 September 2017
    Do you need a sugar daddy if yes call 08147408291 or add him on whatsapp
Contact me now as am ready to get you connected to a ri h sugar daddy who can take good care of you…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Saturday, 2 September 2017
    Instant daddy hook up on 08147408291
Hello are you interested to hook up with a sugar daddy that we change your life sugar daddy hook up…
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Thursday, 17 August 2017
  A good woman i need
Hi. am bassey i need a good woman and go love in the way he need a man to love him.thnq
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Sunday, 13 August 2017
    Call mr Samuel for sugar daddy hook up on 08147408291
I believe in God and I know I can get a girl I can trust love and pay 300k just for her to love
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Sunday, 25 June 2017
    Get connected now call mr favour on 08104609926
Get connected now with a sugarmummy from your state now so call mr favour on 08104609926
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Monday, 5 June 2017
  Have sex for money
Come to the only true dating site call on or whatsapp 07030392825
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
Page: 1  2  next »